Skip to main content
Board of Trustees

Board Officers

Kathy Jimino

Chair, West Sand Lake, NY

Shelby Schneider

Vice Chair, Albany, NY

Viki Sand

Secretary, Valatie, NY

Bridget Ball Shaw

Treasurer, Averill Park, NY

Board Members

Robert Altman

Ex Officio, Kinderhook, NY

Don Applyrs

Albany, NY

Ian Berry

Saratoga Springs, NY

Karen Carpenter Palumbo

Albany, NY

Angela Dixon

Albany, NY

Doris Fischer Malesardi

Menands, NY

Mona Golub

Schenectady, NY

Susan Kress

Saratoga Springs, NY

Martin Mbugua

Clifton Park, NY

Steady Moono

Schenectady, NY

Lee McElroy Jr.

Troy, NY

Barb Nelson

Troy, NY

Khadijah Peek

Schenectady, NY

Mary-Ellen Pichè

Albany, NY

Del Salmon

Schenectady, NY

Tobi Saulnier

Rensselaer, NY

Mary Simoni

Troy, NY

Kelly Smith

Guilderland, NY

Danika Vittorio

Schenectady, NY

Teresa Zielinski

Schenectady, NY

2022 Committee and Board Meetings Schedule

Below are the dates for Committee and Board Meetings. All Board Meetings begin at 4pm.

Community Advisory Board Meetings

Click here for 2021-2022 Community Advisory Board Meeting Dates.

Board Meetings

Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 4pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 4pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 4pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 4pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 4pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 4pm

Executive Committee Meetings

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 10am
Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 11am
Friday, June 10, 2022 | 1pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 | 9:30pm

Finance Committee Meetings

Thursday, January 13, 2022 | 12pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 | 4pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 | 4pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 | 4pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 4pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 4pm

Governance Committee Meetings

Tuesday, February 18, 2022 | 10am
Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 3pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 3pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 | 3pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 | 9am

Development Committee Meetings

Thursday, February 3, 2022 | 1pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 1pm

Investment Sub Committee Meetings

Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 3pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 | 3pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 | 3pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | 3pm

Audit Committee Meetings

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 | 3pm (via Zoom)
Monday, September 19, 2022 | 3pm

Strategic Planning Meetings

Coming Soon

Meetings of the WMHT Board of Trustees, Board Committees and Community Advisory Board are generally open to the public; the minutes of the Board are a matter of public record. Click here for information on Closed Meetings

Please call the President's Office at (518) 880-3400 for reservations and directions. All board meetings are located at 4 Global View, Troy, NY 12180

Board Minutes

View board minutes from the following meetings:

These minutes are a matter of public record. To view them, you will need Adobe Reader.