Skip to main content
Board of Trustees

Board Officers

Kathy Jimino

Chair, West Sand Lake, NY

Susan Novotny

Vice Chair, Albany, NY

Viki Sand

Secretary, Valatie, NY

Harry Rutledge

Treasurer, Albany, NY

Board Members

Robert Altman

Ex Officio, Kinderhook, NY

Gloria DeSole

Albany, NY

Annmarie Lanesey

Troy, NY

Steady Moono

Schenectady, NY

Kelly Smith

Guilderland, NY

Don Applyrs

Albany, NY

Mona Golub

Schenectady, NY

Doris Malesardi

Menands, NY

Karen Opalka

Albany, NY

Teresa Zielinski

Schenectady, NY

Bridget Ball Shaw

Averill Park, NY

John Kolb

Albany, NY

Martin Mbugua

Clifton Park, NY

Mary-Ellen Pichè

Albany, NY

Karen Carpenter Palumbo

Albany, NY

Susan Kress

Saratoga Springs, NY

Lee McElroy Jr.

Troy, NY

Shelby Schneider

Gansevoort, NY

2020 Committee and Board Meetings Schedule

Below are the dates for the 2020 Committee and Board Meetings. All Board Meetings begin at 4pm.

Community Advisory Board Meetings

Click here for 2020-2021 Community Advisory Board Meeting Dates.

Board Meetings

Thursday, January 16, 2020 | 4pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 | 4pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 | 4pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 | 4pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 | 4pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 | 4pm

Executive Committee Meetings

Thursday, March 26, 2020 | 11am
Friday, April 3, 2020 | 3pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 | 1pm

Finance Committee Meetings

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 | 4pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 | 4pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 | 4pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 | 4pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 | 4pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 | 4pm

Governance Committee Meetings

Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 4pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 | 3pm
[ POSTPONED ]
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 | 10am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 | 12pm

Development Committee Meetings

Thursday, March 19, 2020 | 2pm
[ POSTPONED ]
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 | 1pm

Investment Sub Committee Meetings

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 | 3pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 | 3pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 | 3pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 3pm

Audit Committee Meetings

Thursday, June 18, 2020 | 3pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 | 10am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 | 3:30pm

Strategic Planning Meetings

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 | 4pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 | 4pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | 4pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 | 2pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 | 2pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 | 4pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 | 4pm

Meetings of the WMHT Board of Trustees, Board Committees and Community Advisory Board are generally open to the public; the minutes of the Board are a matter of public record. Click here for information on Closed Meetings

Please call the President's Office at (518) 880-3400 for reservations and directions. All board meetings are located at 4 Global View, Troy, NY 12180

Board Minutes

View board minutes from the following meetings:

2020

These minutes are a matter of public record. To view them, you will need Adobe Reader.