Richard Taylor, Chair, Loudonville, NY
Richard Taylor

Karen Hitchcock, Vice Chair, Rexford, NY
Karen Hitchcock

Bonnie McGuire Jones, Secretary, Clifton Park, NY
Eileen Bagnoli, Treasurer, Ballston Lake, NY
Eileen Bagnoli

Jane Altes, Troy, NY
Jane Altes

Robert Altman, Ex Officio, Kinderhook, NY
Robert Altman

Robert Bullock, Saratoga Springs, NY
Robert Bullock

Carolyn Callner, Troy, NY
Carolyn Callner

Prentiss Carnell, Albany, NY
Prentiss Carnell

David Haviland, Troy, NY
David Haviland

H. Graham Jones, Albany, NY
H. Graham Jones

John Katz, Great Barrington, MA
John Katz

Doris Malesardi, Menands, NY
Karen Opalka, Albany, NY
William Picotte, Albany, NY
William Picotte

Paul Powers, Castleton, NY
Paul Powers

Joseph Raggio, Delmar, NY
Joseph Raggio

Scott Rajeski, Clifton Park, NY
Scott Rajeski

Harry Rutledge, Albany, NY
Shelby Schneider, Saratoga Springs, NY
Carl Schuster, Stockbridge, MA
Carl Schuster

Jan Smith, Loudonville, NY
Jan Smith

Dustin Swanger, Amsterdam, NY
Dustin Swanger

Maggie Vinciguerra, Latham, NY
Maggie Vinciguerra

Meetings of the WMHT Board of Trustees and Community Advisory Board are open to the public; the minutes of the Board are a matter of public record.

Please call the President's Office at (518) 880-3400 for reservations and directions.

Board Meetings:

The following WMHT board meetings are scheduled for 2015:

 Thursday, March 19, 4:00pm

• Thursday, May 21, 4:00pm

 Thursday, June 18, 4:00pm

 Thursday, Sept. 17, 4:00pm

• Thursday, Oct. 22, Board Retreat, Time & Place TBD

 Thursday, Nov. 19, Annual Meeting, 4:00pm